Sleepytroll Baby Rocker

Scandinavian Design | Global Patent

Angebot €149,00

Does your baby wake up as soon as the stroller stops? Let Sleepytroll lend a hand. Sleepytroll Rechargeable Baby Rocker gives you and your baby a well-deserved break.

  • Fits most Strollers
  • Built-in Rechargeable NiMH Battery (no lithium)
  • Fully charged in just 2 hours
  • Built-In Motion and Sound Sensor
  • Adjustable Speed Settings
  • Most powerful baby rocker on the market

 


Some of our awards

Read more about our awards here

Want to use it for cribs?

Make sure to check out our attachments that allows you to use the Sleepytroll on your crib.

See how versatile the Sleepytroll Baby Rocker is here

Sleepytroll Bed Adapter
Sleepytroll Bed Rocker Feet
Sleepytroll Bed AdapterSleepytroll Bed Adapter
Sleepytroll Bed Adapter
Angebot €29,90
Sleepytroll Bed Rocker FeetSleepytroll Bed Rocker Feet
Sleepytroll Bed Rocker Feet
Angebot €39,90

What's included

With the purchase of a Sleepytroll baby rocker you will get

1 x Sleepytroll smart Baby Rocker

1 x International charger

1 x User guide

We take safety seriously

Sleepytroll is safety tested by TÜV, one of the world’s leading testing service providers.

Complies with CE and FCC regulations regarding exposure to electromagnetic fields and is ROHS (Reduction of Hazardous Substances) compliant. Sleepytroll uses safe NiMH batteries (not lithium). Sleepytroll can safely be taken on a plane.

Easy to use

Transform your stroller into a rocking oasis for your little one with Sleepytroll baby rocker. Thanks to the integrated strap, you can easily mount it onto any stroller, providing your baby with a comfortable and soothing rocking motion.

Parents love Sleepytroll

Join the movement of 70.000+ customers who have experienced the magic of Sleepytroll

See Sleepytroll in action

You also get these benefits

Free shipping

Free international shipping on orders over 99€.

30 day return

Try the product at no risk!

No duties or fees

We cover all your expenses in regards to tolls, fees and shipping.

Our story

Let our founder Ståle tell you about how he invented Sleepytroll to help him in his day-to-day life as a father of three.

Read more

Additional info

Dimensions

74 x 90 x 167mm

Weight

0.65kg

Batteries

Rehargable NiMh (Can be brought on airplanes)

Customer Reviews

Based on 285 reviews
92%
(262)
4%
(11)
2%
(6)
1%
(2)
1%
(4)
T
Tim
Not bad but could use improving... terrible charging unit

The product feels like it's nearly good. The fact that it doesn't have a USB-C charging port, and cannot be used while it is charging is a huge huge drawback. It means you need to be really organised in having it charged, it also means that it likely won't last a whole night because it will run out of battery eventually.

With a USB-C charging port and the ability to use the product while it is plugged in would massively improved it's usefulness.

On top of this, the charging unit it is supplied with is TERRIBLE quality. Ours became defective within a month of use, and we were told be customer service that they will not supply a replacement. This means that you'll need to factor in the cost of a new charger each six months.

The system that mounts the SleepyTroll onto the bed/stroller/cot could be much better too, why not a universal system that doesn't require a hand-full of expensive adapters? The adapters and quite plastic-y and feel quite flimsy.

Overall not a bad product, it does the job but could be massively improved by a few small changes.

Hi Tim.

Thank you for your feedback. As our customer service mentioned, you can contact the point of purchase for a new charger.
We are working on a Sleepytroll with USB-C, but it is not ready yet. The reason why we do not allow the product to be used while charging is because we do not want babies to sleep in a room alone with an electronic component charging attached to their place of sleep, so it is a safety issue. For us, safety comes above all else.

If you have any suggestions for how we could improve the adaptors or the Sleepytroll we are more than happy to have your ideas! This way is the best way we managed, but we are always open to solutions from clever consumers :)

Best regards,
Anne

O
Olivia Bowman
Game changer

Baby boy sleeps so much better in his bassinet now!! Only reason it’s not 5 stars is because you cannot use it while it’s charging.

Hi Olivia!

So happy to hear your little one is sleeping well with the help of Sleepytroll! Did you know that rocking while sleeping also improves the quality of sleep? Cool, right? :)

The reason why we do not allow Sleepytroll to rock while charging is that we do not want an electronical appliance with movable parts charging in the same room as a Sleepying baby, as it is a safety issue. The probablity that something could go wrong is tiny, but it would be our worst nightmare to be responsible for something like that.

Thank you again for the kind words, happy sleeping!

Best regards,
Anne

T
Tyler Sanderson
No International Returns

Not compatible with my crib and the satisfaction guarantee does not apply to international orders. Not impressed

Hi Tyler.

Yes, unfortunately the 30 day gurantee does not apply for our international webshop, as it would be too expensive for us, with both shipping cost and import costs when shipping from Sweden. As a small company it is just not doable for us. But you do have the 14 days right to return if the items are unopened. In the return policy on the site where you ordered this is clearly written, as well as the weight limitations and requirements for using on bouncers, strollers and cribs written on the product site.

I am sorry it was not a success for you and your little one, but perhaps you can resell it to someone with a baby that likes being rocked in the stroller or a compatible crib?

Best regards,
Anne

J
Julie J
Great idea, OK execution, good customer service

The sleepytroll has helped my little one sleep and I am happy I purchased it. However, despite using correctly, it stopped working after about 6 weeks. Customer service sent me a new one so now I have a working product. Just wish it didn't break to begin with!

Hi Julie.

We are super happy to hear that you are happy with our customer service and the product itself. Unfortunately, with electronic products with movable parts there will be a small percentage of products that will malfunction. But in these occations we will of course send out a new product.

We wish both you and your little one lots of great quality sleep!

Best regards,
Anne from Sleepytroll

A
Ada M.
Life saver

My baby would only cat nap because he always wants to be rocked. This saved us. I can do so much around the house while he sleeps in his crib and stroller . Best purchase ever

So happy to hear you and you little one is happy with the purchase!

Best regards,
Anne from Sleepytroll

Free shipping

Free international shipping on orders over 99€.

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Try your Sleepytroll risk-free for 30 days.

No duty or taxes

We cover all expenses. Everything is pre-paid.